Rehearsals

Tuesday 21st September

Tuesday 28th September

Tuesday 5th October

Tuesday 12th October

Tuesday 19th October

Tuesday 26th October

Tuesday 2nd November

Tuesday 9th November

Tuesday 16th November

Tuesday 23rd November

Tuesday 30th November

Tuesday 7th December

Rehearsals begin at 7pm, and finish just after 8.30pm.

 

The Bath City Singers community choir meet at St. Michael's Church on Broad Street, Bath, BA1 5LJ.
Rehearsals run weekly throughout the year, with 2 - 7 weeks off at Easter, Christmas, and over summer.

St. Michael's is located where the High Street forks into Broad Street and Walcot Street, opposite the entrance to Waitrose.

Unfortunately there is no parking at St. Michael's, but numerous buses drop off nearby and some street parking is available for free after 7pm.