Rehearsals

Tuesday's, 7pm - 8.30pm

Tuesday 12th November

Tuesday 19th November

Tuesday 26th November

Tuesday 3rd December

** Christmas Holiday **

Tuesday 7th January

Tuesday 14th January

Tuesday 21st January

Tuesday 28th January

Tuesday 4th February

Tuesday 11th February

**

The Bath City Singers community choir meet at St. Michael's Church on Broad Street, Bath, BA1 5LJ.

Rehearsals run weekly throughout the year, with 2 - 7 weeks off at Easter, Christmas, and over summer.
We begin at 7pm, and finish just after 8.30pm.

St. Michael's is located where the High Street forks into Broad Street and Walcot Street, opposite the entrance to Waitrose.

Unfortunately there is no parking at St. Michael's, but numerous buses drop off nearby and some street parking is available for free after 7pm.

  • facebook
  • twitter

©2019 | Bath City Singers